Find your railway ticket for direction
Potash - Stetsivka

Potash 2208376 Stetsivka 2209514

Train schedule Potash → Stetsivka

Return trains Stetsivka → Potash

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Potash

07:53

Stetsivka

09:29

01:36

Dist. 77 km
Show route
Hide route
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Potash

15:04

Stetsivka

16:59

01:55

Dist. 77 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Potash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Stetsivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Potash → Stetsivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Potash Stetsivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Potash and Stetsivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 77 km, and the fastest train №801Д arrives in 01:36 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 01:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Potash and Stetsivka. So far the most earliest train is №801Д and it departures at 07:53. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 15:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Potash and Stetsivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Поташ - Стецовка

Поташ 2208376 Стецовка 2209514

Расписание поездов Поташ → Стецовка

Смотреть обратно Стецовка → Поташ

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Поташ

07:53

Стецовка

09:29

01:36

Раст. 77 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Поташ

15:04

Стецовка

16:59

01:55

Раст. 77 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Поташ

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Стецовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Поташ → Стецовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Поташ Стецовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Поташ Стецовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 77 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Д преодолевает его за 01:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 01:55 часов. Всего между Поташ и Стецовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №801Д отправляется в 07:53 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 15:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Поташ Стецовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.