Find your railway ticket for direction
Potash - Hordyshivka

Potash 2208376 Hordyshivka 2209406

Train schedule Potash → Hordyshivka

Return trains Hordyshivka → Potash

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Potash

15:04

Hordyshivka

15:36

00:32

Dist. 27 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Potash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hordyshivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Potash → Hordyshivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Potash Hordyshivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Potash and Hordyshivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 27 km, and the fastest train №855Ш arrives in 00:32 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 00:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Potash and Hordyshivka. So far the most earliest train is №855Ш and it departures at 15:04. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 15:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Potash and Hordyshivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Поташ - Гордышевка

Поташ 2208376 Гордышевка 2209406

Расписание поездов Поташ → Гордышевка

Смотреть обратно Гордышевка → Поташ

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Поташ

15:04

Гордышевка

15:36

00:32

Раст. 27 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Поташ

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гордышевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Поташ → Гордышевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Поташ Гордышевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Поташ Гордышевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 27 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Ш преодолевает его за 00:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 00:32 часов. Всего между Поташ и Гордышевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Ш отправляется в 15:04 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 15:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Поташ Гордышевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.