Find your railway ticket for direction
Potash - Yarovatka

Potash 2208376 Yarovatka 2208378

Train schedule Potash → Yarovatka

Return trains Yarovatka → Potash

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Khrystynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Potash

21:25

Yarovatka

21:41

00:16

Dist. 16 km
Show route
Hide route
855О

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Uman
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Potash

11:43

Yarovatka

12:02

00:19

Dist. 16 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Potash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yarovatka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Potash → Yarovatka

If you need to buy railway ticket Potash Yarovatka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Potash and Yarovatka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 16 km, and the fastest train №801Ш arrives in 00:16 hours. The slowest train is №855О and it arrives in 00:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Potash and Yarovatka. So far the most earliest train is №855О and it departures at 11:43. And the latest one is №801Ш, it departures at 21:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Potash and Yarovatka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Поташ - Яроватка

Поташ 2208376 Яроватка 2208378

Расписание поездов Поташ → Яроватка

Смотреть обратно Яроватка → Поташ

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Христиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Поташ

21:25

Яроватка

21:41

00:16

Раст. 16 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Умань
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Поташ

11:43

Яроватка

12:02

00:19

Раст. 16 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Поташ

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Яроватка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Поташ → Яроватка

Чтобы купить жд билет Поташ Яроватка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Поташ Яроватка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 16 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Ш преодолевает его за 00:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855О - проходит за 00:19 часов. Всего между Поташ и Яроватка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855О отправляется в 11:43 утра, а самый поздний - №801Ш в 21:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Поташ Яроватка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.