Find your railway ticket for direction
Potash - Cherkasy

Potash 2208376 Cherkasy 2208340

Train schedule Potash → Cherkasy

Return trains Cherkasy → Potash

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Potash

07:53

Cherkasy

11:42

03:49

Dist. 179 km
Show route
Hide route
096Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Lviv
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Potash

00:32

Cherkasy

04:16

03:44

Dist. 179 km
Show route
Hide route
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Potash

15:04

Cherkasy

19:39

04:35

Dist. 179 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Potash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cherkasy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Potash → Cherkasy

If you need to buy railway ticket Potash Cherkasy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Potash and Cherkasy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 179 km, and the fastest train №096Л arrives in 03:44 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 04:35 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Potash and Cherkasy. So far the most earliest train is №096Л and it departures at 00:32. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 15:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Potash and Cherkasy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Поташ Черкассы

Посмотреть обратное направление Черкассы Поташ
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

096Л ЛьвовЧеркассы

Фирменный

Пассажирский Скорый

Поезд № 096Л Львов - Черкассы
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

12:53

03:44

время в пути

04:16

Львов Черкассы

Маршрут поезда 096Л

Чтобы купить жд билет Поташ Черкассы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Поташ Черкассы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 179 км, и самый быстрый поезд №096Л преодолевает его за 3:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №096Л - проходит за 3:44 часов. Всего между Поташ и Черкассы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №096Л отправляется в 00:32 утра, а самый поздний - №096Л в 00:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Поташ Черкассы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.