Find your railway ticket for direction
Potash - Palanka 1

Potash 2208376 Palanka 1 2208061

Train schedule Potash → Palanka 1

Return trains Palanka 1 → Potash

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855О

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Uman
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Potash

11:43

Palanka 1

12:53

01:10

Dist. 42 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Potash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Palanka 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Potash → Palanka 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Potash Palanka 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Potash and Palanka 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 42 km, and the fastest train №855О arrives in 01:10 hours. The slowest train is №855О and it arrives in 01:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Potash and Palanka 1. So far the most earliest train is №855О and it departures at 11:43. And the latest one is №855О, it departures at 11:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Potash and Palanka 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Поташ - Паланка 1

Поташ 2208376 Паланка 1 2208061

Расписание поездов Поташ → Паланка 1

Смотреть обратно Паланка 1 → Поташ

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Умань
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Поташ

11:43

Паланка 1

12:53

01:10

Раст. 42 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Поташ

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Паланка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Поташ → Паланка 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Поташ Паланка 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Поташ Паланка 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 42 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855О преодолевает его за 01:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855О - проходит за 01:10 часов. Всего между Поташ и Паланка 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855О отправляется в 11:43 утра, а самый поздний - №855О в 11:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Поташ Паланка 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.