Find your railway ticket for direction
Shalaska - Zvenyhorodka

Shalaska 2208375 Zvenyhorodka 2208379

Train schedule Shalaska → Zvenyhorodka

Return trains Zvenyhorodka → Shalaska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shalaska

08:10

Zvenyhorodka

09:07

00:57

Dist. 45 km
Show route
Hide route
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shalaska

15:23

Zvenyhorodka

16:31

01:08

Dist. 45 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shalaska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zvenyhorodka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shalaska → Zvenyhorodka

If you need to buy railway ticket Shalaska Zvenyhorodka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shalaska and Zvenyhorodka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 45 km, and the fastest train №801Д arrives in 00:57 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 01:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shalaska and Zvenyhorodka. So far the most earliest train is №801Д and it departures at 08:10. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 15:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shalaska and Zvenyhorodka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шалашская - Звенигородка

Шалашская 2208375 Звенигородка 2208379

Расписание поездов Шалашская → Звенигородка

Смотреть обратно Звенигородка → Шалашская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шалашская

08:10

Звенигородка

09:07

00:57

Раст. 45 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шалашская

15:23

Звенигородка

16:31

01:08

Раст. 45 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шалашская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Звенигородка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шалашская → Звенигородка

Чтобы купить жд билет Шалашская Звенигородка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шалашская Звенигородка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 45 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Д преодолевает его за 00:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 01:08 часов. Всего между Шалашская и Звенигородка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №801Д отправляется в 08:10 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 15:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шалашская Звенигородка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.