Find your railway ticket for direction
Shalaska - Potash

Shalaska 2208375 Potash 2208376

Train schedule Shalaska → Potash

Return trains Potash → Shalaska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Khrystynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shalaska

21:08

Potash

21:24

00:16

Dist. 16 km
Show route
Hide route
855О

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Uman
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shalaska

11:23

Potash

11:42

00:19

Dist. 16 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shalaska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Potash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shalaska → Potash

If you need to buy railway ticket Shalaska Potash online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shalaska and Potash we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 16 km, and the fastest train №801Ш arrives in 00:16 hours. The slowest train is №855О and it arrives in 00:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shalaska and Potash. So far the most earliest train is №855О and it departures at 11:23. And the latest one is №801Ш, it departures at 21:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shalaska and Potash starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шалашская - Поташ

Шалашская 2208375 Поташ 2208376

Расписание поездов Шалашская → Поташ

Смотреть обратно Поташ → Шалашская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Христиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шалашская

21:08

Поташ

21:24

00:16

Раст. 16 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Умань
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шалашская

11:23

Поташ

11:42

00:19

Раст. 16 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шалашская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Поташ

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шалашская → Поташ

Чтобы купить жд билет Шалашская Поташ онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шалашская Поташ, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 16 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Ш преодолевает его за 00:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855О - проходит за 00:19 часов. Всего между Шалашская и Поташ курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855О отправляется в 11:23 утра, а самый поздний - №801Ш в 21:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шалашская Поташ открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.