Find your railway ticket for direction
Shalaska - Cherkasy

Shalaska 2208375 Cherkasy 2208340

Train schedule Shalaska → Cherkasy

Return trains Cherkasy → Shalaska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shalaska

08:10

Cherkasy

11:42

03:32

Dist. 163 km
Show route
Hide route
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shalaska

15:23

Cherkasy

19:39

04:16

Dist. 163 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shalaska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cherkasy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shalaska → Cherkasy

If you need to buy railway ticket Shalaska Cherkasy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shalaska and Cherkasy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 163 km, and the fastest train №801Д arrives in 03:32 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 04:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shalaska and Cherkasy. So far the most earliest train is №801Д and it departures at 08:10. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 15:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shalaska and Cherkasy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шалашская - Черкассы

Шалашская 2208375 Черкассы 2208340

Расписание поездов Шалашская → Черкассы

Смотреть обратно Черкассы → Шалашская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шалашская

08:10

Черкассы

11:42

03:32

Раст. 163 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шалашская

15:23

Черкассы

19:39

04:16

Раст. 163 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шалашская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Черкассы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шалашская → Черкассы

Чтобы купить жд билет Шалашская Черкассы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шалашская Черкассы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 163 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Д преодолевает его за 03:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 04:16 часов. Всего между Шалашская и Черкассы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №801Д отправляется в 08:10 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 15:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шалашская Черкассы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.