Find your railway ticket for direction
Shalaska - Shakhta

Shalaska 2208375 Shakhta 2208080

Train schedule Shalaska → Shakhta

Return trains Shakhta → Shalaska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shalaska

15:23

Shakhta

16:49

01:26

Dist. 56 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shalaska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shakhta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shalaska → Shakhta

If you need to buy railway ticket Shalaska Shakhta online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shalaska and Shakhta we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 56 km, and the fastest train №855Ш arrives in 01:26 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 01:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shalaska and Shakhta. So far the most earliest train is №855Ш and it departures at 15:23. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 15:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shalaska and Shakhta starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шалашская - Шахта

Шалашская 2208375 Шахта 2208080

Расписание поездов Шалашская → Шахта

Смотреть обратно Шахта → Шалашская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шалашская

15:23

Шахта

16:49

01:26

Раст. 56 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шалашская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шахта

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шалашская → Шахта

Чтобы купить жд билет Шалашская Шахта онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шалашская Шахта, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 56 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Ш преодолевает его за 01:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 01:26 часов. Всего между Шалашская и Шахта курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Ш отправляется в 15:23 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 15:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шалашская Шахта открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.