Find your railway ticket for direction
Talne - Novoselytsya

Talne 2208373 Novoselytsya 2208466

Train schedule Talne → Novoselytsya

Return trains Novoselytsya → Talne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Talne

08:31

Novoselytsya

08:54

00:23

Dist. 24 km
Show route
Hide route
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Talne

15:46

Novoselytsya

16:15

00:29

Dist. 24 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Talne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novoselytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Talne → Novoselytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Talne Novoselytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Talne and Novoselytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 24 km, and the fastest train №801Д arrives in 00:23 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 00:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Talne and Novoselytsya. So far the most earliest train is №801Д and it departures at 08:31. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 15:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Talne and Novoselytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тальное - Новоселица

Тальное 2208373 Новоселица 2208466

Расписание поездов Тальное → Новоселица

Смотреть обратно Новоселица → Тальное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тальное

08:31

Новоселица

08:54

00:23

Раст. 24 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тальное

15:46

Новоселица

16:15

00:29

Раст. 24 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тальное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новоселица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тальное → Новоселица

Чтобы купить жд билет Тальное Новоселица онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тальное Новоселица, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 24 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Д преодолевает его за 00:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 00:29 часов. Всего между Тальное и Новоселица курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №801Д отправляется в 08:31 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 15:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тальное Новоселица открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.