Find your railway ticket for direction
Talne - Shalaska

Talne 2208373 Shalaska 2208375

Train schedule Talne → Shalaska

Return trains Shalaska → Talne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Khrystynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Talne

20:48

Shalaska

21:07

00:19

Dist. 16 km
Show route
Hide route
855О

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Uman
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Talne

11:00

Shalaska

11:22

00:22

Dist. 16 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Talne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shalaska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Talne → Shalaska

If you need to buy railway ticket Talne Shalaska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Talne and Shalaska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 16 km, and the fastest train №801Ш arrives in 00:19 hours. The slowest train is №855О and it arrives in 00:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Talne and Shalaska. So far the most earliest train is №855О and it departures at 11:00. And the latest one is №801Ш, it departures at 20:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Talne and Shalaska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тальное - Шалашская

Тальное 2208373 Шалашская 2208375

Расписание поездов Тальное → Шалашская

Смотреть обратно Шалашская → Тальное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Христиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тальное

20:48

Шалашская

21:07

00:19

Раст. 16 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Умань
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тальное

11:00

Шалашская

11:22

00:22

Раст. 16 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тальное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шалашская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тальное → Шалашская

Чтобы купить жд билет Тальное Шалашская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тальное Шалашская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 16 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Ш преодолевает его за 00:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855О - проходит за 00:22 часов. Всего между Тальное и Шалашская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855О отправляется в 11:00 утра, а самый поздний - №801Ш в 20:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тальное Шалашская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.