Find your railway ticket for direction
Rozsokhuvatka - Rozsishky

Rozsokhuvatka 2208371 Rozsishky 2209515

Train schedule Rozsokhuvatka → Rozsishky

Return trains Rozsishky → Rozsokhuvatka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855О

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Uman
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rozsokhuvatka

10:36

Rozsishky

12:46

02:10

Dist. 87 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rozsokhuvatka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rozsishky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rozsokhuvatka → Rozsishky

If you need to buy railway ticket Rozsokhuvatka Rozsishky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rozsokhuvatka and Rozsishky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 87 km, and the fastest train №855О arrives in 02:10 hours. The slowest train is №855О and it arrives in 02:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rozsokhuvatka and Rozsishky. So far the most earliest train is №855О and it departures at 10:36. And the latest one is №855О, it departures at 10:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rozsokhuvatka and Rozsishky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Россоховатка - Россошки

Россоховатка 2208371 Россошки 2209515

Расписание поездов Россоховатка → Россошки

Смотреть обратно Россошки → Россоховатка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Умань
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россоховатка

10:36

Россошки

12:46

02:10

Раст. 87 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Россоховатка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Россошки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Россоховатка → Россошки

Чтобы купить жд билет Россоховатка Россошки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Россоховатка Россошки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 87 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855О преодолевает его за 02:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855О - проходит за 02:10 часов. Всего между Россоховатка и Россошки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855О отправляется в 10:36 утра, а самый поздний - №855О в 10:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Россоховатка Россошки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.