Find your railway ticket for direction
Rozsokhuvatka - Stetsivka

Rozsokhuvatka 2208371 Stetsivka 2209514

Train schedule Rozsokhuvatka → Stetsivka

Return trains Stetsivka → Rozsokhuvatka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rozsokhuvatka

16:09

Stetsivka

16:59

00:50

Dist. 29 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rozsokhuvatka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Stetsivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rozsokhuvatka → Stetsivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Rozsokhuvatka Stetsivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rozsokhuvatka and Stetsivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 29 km, and the fastest train №855Ш arrives in 00:50 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 00:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rozsokhuvatka and Stetsivka. So far the most earliest train is №855Ш and it departures at 16:09. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 16:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rozsokhuvatka and Stetsivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Россоховатка - Стецовка

Россоховатка 2208371 Стецовка 2209514

Расписание поездов Россоховатка → Стецовка

Смотреть обратно Стецовка → Россоховатка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россоховатка

16:09

Стецовка

16:59

00:50

Раст. 29 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Россоховатка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Стецовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Россоховатка → Стецовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Россоховатка Стецовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Россоховатка Стецовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 29 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Ш преодолевает его за 00:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 00:50 часов. Всего между Россоховатка и Стецовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Ш отправляется в 16:09 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 16:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Россоховатка Стецовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.