Find your railway ticket for direction
Rozsokhuvatka - Smila

Rozsokhuvatka 2208371 Smila 2208342

Train schedule Rozsokhuvatka → Smila

Return trains Smila → Rozsokhuvatka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rozsokhuvatka

16:09

Smila

19:06

02:57

Dist. 107 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rozsokhuvatka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Smila

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rozsokhuvatka → Smila

If you need to buy railway ticket Rozsokhuvatka Smila online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rozsokhuvatka and Smila we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 107 km, and the fastest train №855Ш arrives in 02:57 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 02:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rozsokhuvatka and Smila. So far the most earliest train is №855Ш and it departures at 16:09. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 16:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rozsokhuvatka and Smila starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Россоховатка - Смела

Россоховатка 2208371 Смела 2208342

Расписание поездов Россоховатка → Смела

Смотреть обратно Смела → Россоховатка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россоховатка

16:09

Смела

19:06

02:57

Раст. 107 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Россоховатка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Смела

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Россоховатка → Смела

Чтобы купить жд билет Россоховатка Смела онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Россоховатка Смела, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 107 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Ш преодолевает его за 02:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 02:57 часов. Всего между Россоховатка и Смела курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Ш отправляется в 16:09 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 16:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Россоховатка Смела открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.