Find your railway ticket for direction
Khrystynivka - Husakove

Khrystynivka 2208370 Husakove 2209472

Train schedule Khrystynivka → Husakove

Return trains Husakove → Khrystynivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khrystynivka

14:21

Husakove

15:54

01:33

Dist. 71 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khrystynivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Husakove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khrystynivka → Husakove

If you need to buy railway ticket Khrystynivka Husakove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khrystynivka and Husakove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 71 km, and the fastest train №855Ш arrives in 01:33 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 01:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Khrystynivka and Husakove. So far the most earliest train is №855Ш and it departures at 14:21. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 14:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khrystynivka and Husakove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Христиновка - Гусаково

Христиновка 2208370 Гусаково 2209472

Расписание поездов Христиновка → Гусаково

Смотреть обратно Гусаково → Христиновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Христиновка

14:21

Гусаково

15:54

01:33

Раст. 71 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Христиновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гусаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Христиновка → Гусаково

Чтобы купить жд билет Христиновка Гусаково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Христиновка Гусаково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 71 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Ш преодолевает его за 01:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 01:33 часов. Всего между Христиновка и Гусаково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Ш отправляется в 14:21 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 14:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Христиновка Гусаково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.