Find your railway ticket for direction
Khrystynivka - Novoselytsya

Khrystynivka 2208370 Novoselytsya 2208466

Train schedule Khrystynivka → Novoselytsya

Return trains Novoselytsya → Khrystynivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khrystynivka

07:16

Novoselytsya

08:54

01:38

Dist. 88 km
Show route
Hide route
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khrystynivka

14:21

Novoselytsya

16:15

01:54

Dist. 88 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khrystynivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novoselytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khrystynivka → Novoselytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Khrystynivka Novoselytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khrystynivka and Novoselytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 88 km, and the fastest train №801Д arrives in 01:38 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 01:54 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Khrystynivka and Novoselytsya. So far the most earliest train is №801Д and it departures at 07:16. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 14:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khrystynivka and Novoselytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Христиновка - Новоселица

Христиновка 2208370 Новоселица 2208466

Расписание поездов Христиновка → Новоселица

Смотреть обратно Новоселица → Христиновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Христиновка

07:16

Новоселица

08:54

01:38

Раст. 88 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Христиновка

14:21

Новоселица

16:15

01:54

Раст. 88 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Христиновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новоселица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Христиновка → Новоселица

Чтобы купить жд билет Христиновка Новоселица онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Христиновка Новоселица, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 88 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Д преодолевает его за 01:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 01:54 часов. Всего между Христиновка и Новоселица курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №801Д отправляется в 07:16 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 14:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Христиновка Новоселица открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.