Find your railway ticket for direction
Khrystynivka - Podibne

Khrystynivka 2208370 Podibne 2208377

Train schedule Khrystynivka → Podibne

Return trains Podibne → Khrystynivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khrystynivka

14:21

Podibne

14:52

00:31

Dist. 23 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khrystynivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Podibne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khrystynivka → Podibne

If you need to buy railway ticket Khrystynivka Podibne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khrystynivka and Podibne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 23 km, and the fastest train №855Ш arrives in 00:31 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 00:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Khrystynivka and Podibne. So far the most earliest train is №855Ш and it departures at 14:21. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 14:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khrystynivka and Podibne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Христиновка - Подобное

Христиновка 2208370 Подобное 2208377

Расписание поездов Христиновка → Подобное

Смотреть обратно Подобное → Христиновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Христиновка

14:21

Подобное

14:52

00:31

Раст. 23 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Христиновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Подобное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Христиновка → Подобное

Чтобы купить жд билет Христиновка Подобное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Христиновка Подобное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 23 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Ш преодолевает его за 00:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 00:31 часов. Всего между Христиновка и Подобное курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Ш отправляется в 14:21 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 14:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Христиновка Подобное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.