Find your railway ticket for direction
Bohacheve - Novoselytsya

Bohacheve 2208369 Novoselytsya 2208466

Train schedule Bohacheve → Novoselytsya

Return trains Novoselytsya → Bohacheve

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Khrystynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bohacheve

20:01

Novoselytsya

20:23

00:22

Dist. 12 km
Show route
Hide route
855О

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Uman
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bohacheve

10:02

Novoselytsya

10:27

00:25

Dist. 12 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bohacheve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novoselytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bohacheve → Novoselytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Bohacheve Novoselytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bohacheve and Novoselytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 12 km, and the fastest train №801Ш arrives in 00:22 hours. The slowest train is №855О and it arrives in 00:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bohacheve and Novoselytsya. So far the most earliest train is №855О and it departures at 10:02. And the latest one is №801Ш, it departures at 20:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bohacheve and Novoselytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богачево - Новоселица

Богачево 2208369 Новоселица 2208466

Расписание поездов Богачево → Новоселица

Смотреть обратно Новоселица → Богачево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Христиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богачево

20:01

Новоселица

20:23

00:22

Раст. 12 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Умань
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богачево

10:02

Новоселица

10:27

00:25

Раст. 12 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Богачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новоселица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Богачево → Новоселица

Чтобы купить жд билет Богачево Новоселица онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богачево Новоселица, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 12 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Ш преодолевает его за 00:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855О - проходит за 00:25 часов. Всего между Богачево и Новоселица курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855О отправляется в 10:02 утра, а самый поздний - №801Ш в 20:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богачево Новоселица открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.