Find your railway ticket for direction
Bohacheve - Smila

Bohacheve 2208369 Smila 2208342

Train schedule Bohacheve → Smila

Return trains Smila → Bohacheve

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bohacheve

09:17

Smila

11:12

01:55

Dist. 87 km
Show route
Hide route
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bohacheve

16:41

Smila

19:06

02:25

Dist. 87 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bohacheve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Smila

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bohacheve → Smila

If you need to buy railway ticket Bohacheve Smila online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bohacheve and Smila we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 87 km, and the fastest train №801Д arrives in 01:55 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 02:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bohacheve and Smila. So far the most earliest train is №801Д and it departures at 09:17. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 16:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bohacheve and Smila starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богачево - Смела

Богачево 2208369 Смела 2208342

Расписание поездов Богачево → Смела

Смотреть обратно Смела → Богачево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богачево

09:17

Смела

11:12

01:55

Раст. 87 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богачево

16:41

Смела

19:06

02:25

Раст. 87 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Богачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Смела

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Богачево → Смела

Чтобы купить жд билет Богачево Смела онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богачево Смела, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 87 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Д преодолевает его за 01:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 02:25 часов. Всего между Богачево и Смела курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №801Д отправляется в 09:17 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 16:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богачево Смела открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.