Find your railway ticket for direction
Iskrene - Bohacheve

Iskrene 2208368 Bohacheve 2208369

Train schedule Iskrene → Bohacheve

Return trains Bohacheve → Iskrene

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855О

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Uman
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iskrene

09:37

Bohacheve

10:01

00:24

Dist. 13 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Iskrene

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bohacheve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Iskrene → Bohacheve

If you need to buy railway ticket Iskrene Bohacheve online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iskrene and Bohacheve we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 13 km, and the fastest train №855О arrives in 00:24 hours. The slowest train is №855О and it arrives in 00:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Iskrene and Bohacheve. So far the most earliest train is №855О and it departures at 09:37. And the latest one is №855О, it departures at 09:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iskrene and Bohacheve starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Искренное - Богачево

Искренное 2208368 Богачево 2208369

Расписание поездов Искренное → Богачево

Смотреть обратно Богачево → Искренное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Умань
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Искренное

09:37

Богачево

10:01

00:24

Раст. 13 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Искренное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Искренное → Богачево

Чтобы купить жд билет Искренное Богачево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Искренное Богачево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 13 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855О преодолевает его за 00:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855О - проходит за 00:24 часов. Всего между Искренное и Богачево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855О отправляется в 09:37 утра, а самый поздний - №855О в 09:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Искренное Богачево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.