Find your railway ticket for direction
Shpola - Novoselytsya

Shpola 2208367 Novoselytsya 2208466

Train schedule Shpola → Novoselytsya

Return trains Novoselytsya → Shpola

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Khrystynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shpola

19:27

Novoselytsya

20:23

00:56

Dist. 39 km
Show route
Hide route
855О

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Uman
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shpola

09:08

Novoselytsya

10:27

01:19

Dist. 39 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shpola

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novoselytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shpola → Novoselytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Shpola Novoselytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shpola and Novoselytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 39 km, and the fastest train №801Ш arrives in 00:56 hours. The slowest train is №855О and it arrives in 01:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shpola and Novoselytsya. So far the most earliest train is №855О and it departures at 09:08. And the latest one is №801Ш, it departures at 19:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shpola and Novoselytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шпола - Новоселица

Шпола 2208367 Новоселица 2208466

Расписание поездов Шпола → Новоселица

Смотреть обратно Новоселица → Шпола

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Христиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шпола

19:27

Новоселица

20:23

00:56

Раст. 39 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Умань
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шпола

09:08

Новоселица

10:27

01:19

Раст. 39 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шпола

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новоселица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шпола → Новоселица

Чтобы купить жд билет Шпола Новоселица онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шпола Новоселица, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 39 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Ш преодолевает его за 00:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855О - проходит за 01:19 часов. Всего между Шпола и Новоселица курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855О отправляется в 09:08 утра, а самый поздний - №801Ш в 19:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шпола Новоселица открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.