Find your railway ticket for direction
Shpola - Demkivka

Shpola 2208367 Demkivka 2208428

Train schedule Shpola → Demkivka

Return trains Demkivka → Shpola

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
095Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shpola

21:17

Demkivka

02:14

04:57

Dist. 219 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shpola

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Demkivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shpola → Demkivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Shpola Demkivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shpola and Demkivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 219 km, and the fastest train №095Ш arrives in 04:57 hours. The slowest train is №095Ш and it arrives in 04:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shpola and Demkivka. So far the most earliest train is №095Ш and it departures at 21:17. And the latest one is №095Ш, it departures at 21:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shpola and Demkivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шпола - Демковка

Шпола 2208367 Демковка 2208428

Расписание поездов Шпола → Демковка

Смотреть обратно Демковка → Шпола

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
095Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шпола

21:17

Демковка

02:14

04:57

Раст. 219 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шпола

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Демковка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шпола → Демковка

Чтобы купить жд билет Шпола Демковка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шпола Демковка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 219 км, и самый быстрый поезд №095Ш преодолевает его за 04:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Ш - проходит за 04:57 часов. Всего между Шпола и Демковка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Ш отправляется в 21:17 утра, а самый поздний - №095Ш в 21:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шпола Демковка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.