Find your railway ticket for direction
Shpola - Ladyzhyn

Shpola 2208367 Ladyzhyn 2208427

Train schedule Shpola → Ladyzhyn

Return trains Ladyzhyn → Shpola

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
095Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shpola

21:17

Ladyzhyn

01:48

04:31

Dist. 204 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shpola

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ladyzhyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shpola → Ladyzhyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Shpola Ladyzhyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shpola and Ladyzhyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 204 km, and the fastest train №095Ш arrives in 04:31 hours. The slowest train is №095Ш and it arrives in 04:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shpola and Ladyzhyn. So far the most earliest train is №095Ш and it departures at 21:17. And the latest one is №095Ш, it departures at 21:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shpola and Ladyzhyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шпола - Ладыжин

Шпола 2208367 Ладыжин 2208427

Расписание поездов Шпола → Ладыжин

Смотреть обратно Ладыжин → Шпола

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
095Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шпола

21:17

Ладыжин

01:48

04:31

Раст. 204 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шпола

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ладыжин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шпола → Ладыжин

Чтобы купить жд билет Шпола Ладыжин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шпола Ладыжин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 204 км, и самый быстрый поезд №095Ш преодолевает его за 04:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Ш - проходит за 04:31 часов. Всего между Шпола и Ладыжин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Ш отправляется в 21:17 утра, а самый поздний - №095Ш в 21:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шпола Ладыжин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.