Find your railway ticket for direction
Shpola - Tsvitkove

Shpola 2208367 Tsvitkove 2208359

Train schedule Shpola → Tsvitkove

Return trains Tsvitkove → Shpola

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shpola

09:53

Tsvitkove

10:21

00:28

Dist. 21 km
Show route
Hide route
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shpola

17:32

Tsvitkove

18:02

00:30

Dist. 21 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shpola

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tsvitkove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shpola → Tsvitkove

If you need to buy railway ticket Shpola Tsvitkove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shpola and Tsvitkove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 21 km, and the fastest train №801Д arrives in 00:28 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 00:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shpola and Tsvitkove. So far the most earliest train is №801Д and it departures at 09:53. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 17:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shpola and Tsvitkove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шпола - Цветково

Шпола 2208367 Цветково 2208359

Расписание поездов Шпола → Цветково

Смотреть обратно Цветково → Шпола

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шпола

09:53

Цветково

10:21

00:28

Раст. 21 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шпола

17:32

Цветково

18:02

00:30

Раст. 21 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шпола

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Цветково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шпола → Цветково

Чтобы купить жд билет Шпола Цветково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шпола Цветково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 21 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Д преодолевает его за 00:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 00:30 часов. Всего между Шпола и Цветково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №801Д отправляется в 09:53 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 17:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шпола Цветково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.