Find your railway ticket for direction
Shpola - Smila

Shpola 2208367 Smila 2208342

Train schedule Shpola → Smila

Return trains Smila → Shpola

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shpola

09:53

Smila

11:12

01:19

Dist. 60 km
Show route
Hide route
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shpola

17:32

Smila

19:06

01:34

Dist. 60 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shpola

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Smila

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shpola → Smila

If you need to buy railway ticket Shpola Smila online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shpola and Smila we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 60 km, and the fastest train №801Д arrives in 01:19 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 01:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shpola and Smila. So far the most earliest train is №801Д and it departures at 09:53. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 17:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shpola and Smila starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шпола - Смела

Шпола 2208367 Смела 2208342

Расписание поездов Шпола → Смела

Смотреть обратно Смела → Шпола

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шпола

09:53

Смела

11:12

01:19

Раст. 60 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шпола

17:32

Смела

19:06

01:34

Раст. 60 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шпола

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Смела

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шпола → Смела

Чтобы купить жд билет Шпола Смела онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шпола Смела, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 60 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Д преодолевает его за 01:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 01:34 часов. Всего между Шпола и Смела курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №801Д отправляется в 09:53 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 17:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шпола Смела открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.