Find your railway ticket for direction
Shpola - Volochysk

Shpola 2208367 Volochysk 2200268

Train schedule Shpola → Volochysk

Return trains Volochysk → Shpola

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
095Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shpola

21:17

Volochysk

07:17

10:00

Dist. 490 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shpola

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Volochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shpola → Volochysk

If you need to buy railway ticket Shpola Volochysk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shpola and Volochysk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 490 km, and the fastest train №095Ш arrives in 10:00 hours. The slowest train is №095Ш and it arrives in 10:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shpola and Volochysk. So far the most earliest train is №095Ш and it departures at 21:17. And the latest one is №095Ш, it departures at 21:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shpola and Volochysk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шпола - Волочиск

Шпола 2208367 Волочиск 2200268

Расписание поездов Шпола → Волочиск

Смотреть обратно Волочиск → Шпола

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
095Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шпола

21:17

Волочиск

07:17

10:00

Раст. 490 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шпола

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Волочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шпола → Волочиск

Чтобы купить жд билет Шпола Волочиск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шпола Волочиск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 490 км, и самый быстрый поезд №095Ш преодолевает его за 10:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Ш - проходит за 10:00 часов. Всего между Шпола и Волочиск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Ш отправляется в 21:17 утра, а самый поздний - №095Ш в 21:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шпола Волочиск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.