Find your railway ticket for direction
Korsun - Molochansk

Korsun 2208362 Molochansk 2210709

Train schedule Korsun → Molochansk

Return trains Molochansk → Korsun

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Mariupol
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Korsun

18:27

Molochansk

05:36

11:09

Dist. 635 km
Show route
Hide route
070Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Mariupol
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Korsun

12:27

Molochansk

00:26

11:59

Dist. 635 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korsun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Molochansk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korsun → Molochansk

If you need to buy railway ticket Korsun Molochansk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korsun and Molochansk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 635 km, and the fastest train №084К arrives in 11:09 hours. The slowest train is №070Л and it arrives in 11:59 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Korsun and Molochansk. So far the most earliest train is №070Л and it departures at 12:27. And the latest one is №084К, it departures at 18:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korsun and Molochansk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Корсунь - Молочанск

Корсунь 2208362 Молочанск 2210709

Расписание поездов Корсунь → Молочанск

Смотреть обратно Молочанск → Корсунь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Мариуполь
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Корсунь

18:27

Молочанск

05:36

11:09

Раст. 635 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
070Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Мариуполь
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Корсунь

12:27

Молочанск

00:26

11:59

Раст. 635 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Корсунь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Молочанск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Корсунь → Молочанск

Чтобы купить жд билет Корсунь Молочанск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Корсунь Молочанск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 635 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084К преодолевает его за 11:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Л - проходит за 11:59 часов. Всего между Корсунь и Молочанск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Л отправляется в 12:27 утра, а самый поздний - №084К в 18:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Корсунь Молочанск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.