Find your railway ticket for direction
Korsun - Volochysk

Korsun 2208362 Volochysk 2200268

Train schedule Korsun → Volochysk

Return trains Volochysk → Korsun

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
070Д

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Mariupol
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Korsun

05:40

Volochysk

13:57

08:17

Dist. 502 km
Show route
Hide route
109Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kherson
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Korsun

20:43

Volochysk

04:56

08:13

Dist. 502 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korsun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Volochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korsun → Volochysk

If you need to buy railway ticket Korsun Volochysk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korsun and Volochysk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 502 km, and the fastest train №109Ш arrives in 08:13 hours. The slowest train is №070Д and it arrives in 08:17 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Korsun and Volochysk. So far the most earliest train is №070Д and it departures at 05:40. And the latest one is №109Ш, it departures at 20:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korsun and Volochysk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Корсунь - Волочиск

Корсунь 2208362 Волочиск 2200268

Расписание поездов Корсунь → Волочиск

Смотреть обратно Волочиск → Корсунь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
070Д

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Мариуполь
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Корсунь

05:40

Волочиск

13:57

08:17

Раст. 502 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
109Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Херсон
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Корсунь

20:43

Волочиск

04:56

08:13

Раст. 502 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Корсунь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Волочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Корсунь → Волочиск

Чтобы купить жд билет Корсунь Волочиск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Корсунь Волочиск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 502 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109Ш преодолевает его за 08:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Д - проходит за 08:17 часов. Всего между Корсунь и Волочиск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Д отправляется в 05:40 утра, а самый поздний - №109Ш в 20:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Корсунь Волочиск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.