Find your railway ticket for direction
Tsvitkove - Pidvolochysk

Tsvitkove 2208359 Pidvolochysk 2218260

Train schedule Tsvitkove → Pidvolochysk

Return trains Pidvolochysk → Tsvitkove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
086П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tsvitkove

00:31

Pidvolochysk

09:28

08:57

Dist. 547 km
Show route
Hide route
070Д

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Mariupol
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Tsvitkove

04:54

Pidvolochysk

14:08

09:14

Dist. 547 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tsvitkove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pidvolochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tsvitkove → Pidvolochysk

If you need to buy railway ticket Tsvitkove Pidvolochysk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tsvitkove and Pidvolochysk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 547 km, and the fastest train №086П arrives in 08:57 hours. The slowest train is №070Д and it arrives in 09:14 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tsvitkove and Pidvolochysk. So far the most earliest train is №086П and it departures at 00:31. And the latest one is №070Д, it departures at 04:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tsvitkove and Pidvolochysk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Цветково - Подволочиск

Цветково 2208359 Подволочиск 2218260

Расписание поездов Цветково → Подволочиск

Смотреть обратно Подволочиск → Цветково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
086П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Цветково

00:31

Подволочиск

09:28

08:57

Раст. 547 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
070Д

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Мариуполь
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Цветково

04:54

Подволочиск

14:08

09:14

Раст. 547 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Цветково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Подволочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Цветково → Подволочиск

Чтобы купить жд билет Цветково Подволочиск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Цветково Подволочиск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 547 км, и самый быстрый поезд №086П преодолевает его за 08:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Д - проходит за 09:14 часов. Всего между Цветково и Подволочиск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086П отправляется в 00:31 утра, а самый поздний - №070Д в 04:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Цветково Подволочиск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.