Find your railway ticket for direction
Tsvitkove - Stetsivka

Tsvitkove 2208359 Stetsivka 2209514

Train schedule Tsvitkove → Stetsivka

Return trains Stetsivka → Tsvitkove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Khrystynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tsvitkove

18:58

Stetsivka

19:48

00:50

Dist. 39 km
Show route
Hide route
855О

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Uman
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tsvitkove

08:37

Stetsivka

09:43

01:06

Dist. 39 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tsvitkove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Stetsivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tsvitkove → Stetsivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Tsvitkove Stetsivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tsvitkove and Stetsivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 39 km, and the fastest train №801Ш arrives in 00:50 hours. The slowest train is №855О and it arrives in 01:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tsvitkove and Stetsivka. So far the most earliest train is №855О and it departures at 08:37. And the latest one is №801Ш, it departures at 18:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tsvitkove and Stetsivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Цветково - Стецовка

Цветково 2208359 Стецовка 2209514

Расписание поездов Цветково → Стецовка

Смотреть обратно Стецовка → Цветково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Христиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Цветково

18:58

Стецовка

19:48

00:50

Раст. 39 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Умань
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Цветково

08:37

Стецовка

09:43

01:06

Раст. 39 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Цветково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Стецовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Цветково → Стецовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Цветково Стецовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Цветково Стецовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 39 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Ш преодолевает его за 00:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855О - проходит за 01:06 часов. Всего между Цветково и Стецовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855О отправляется в 08:37 утра, а самый поздний - №801Ш в 18:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Цветково Стецовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.