Find your railway ticket for direction
Tsvitkove - Uman

Tsvitkove 2208359 Uman 2208640

Train schedule Tsvitkove → Uman

Return trains Uman → Tsvitkove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855О

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Uman
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tsvitkove

08:37

Uman

13:15

04:38

Dist. 169 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tsvitkove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Uman

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tsvitkove → Uman

If you need to buy railway ticket Tsvitkove Uman online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tsvitkove and Uman we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 169 km, and the fastest train №855О arrives in 04:38 hours. The slowest train is №855О and it arrives in 04:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tsvitkove and Uman. So far the most earliest train is №855О and it departures at 08:37. And the latest one is №855О, it departures at 08:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tsvitkove and Uman starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Цветково - Умань

Цветково 2208359 Умань 2208640

Расписание поездов Цветково → Умань

Смотреть обратно Умань → Цветково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Умань
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Цветково

08:37

Умань

13:15

04:38

Раст. 169 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Цветково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Умань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Цветково → Умань

Чтобы купить жд билет Цветково Умань онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Цветково Умань, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 169 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855О преодолевает его за 04:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855О - проходит за 04:38 часов. Всего между Цветково и Умань курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855О отправляется в 08:37 утра, а самый поздний - №855О в 08:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Цветково Умань открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.