Find your railway ticket for direction
Tsvitkove - Novoselytsya

Tsvitkove 2208359 Novoselytsya 2208466

Train schedule Tsvitkove → Novoselytsya

Return trains Novoselytsya → Tsvitkove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Khrystynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tsvitkove

18:58

Novoselytsya

20:23

01:25

Dist. 60 km
Show route
Hide route
855О

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Uman
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tsvitkove

08:37

Novoselytsya

10:27

01:50

Dist. 60 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tsvitkove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novoselytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tsvitkove → Novoselytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Tsvitkove Novoselytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tsvitkove and Novoselytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 60 km, and the fastest train №801Ш arrives in 01:25 hours. The slowest train is №855О and it arrives in 01:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tsvitkove and Novoselytsya. So far the most earliest train is №855О and it departures at 08:37. And the latest one is №801Ш, it departures at 18:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tsvitkove and Novoselytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Цветково - Новоселица

Цветково 2208359 Новоселица 2208466

Расписание поездов Цветково → Новоселица

Смотреть обратно Новоселица → Цветково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Христиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Цветково

18:58

Новоселица

20:23

01:25

Раст. 60 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Умань
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Цветково

08:37

Новоселица

10:27

01:50

Раст. 60 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Цветково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новоселица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Цветково → Новоселица

Чтобы купить жд билет Цветково Новоселица онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Цветково Новоселица, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 60 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Ш преодолевает его за 01:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855О - проходит за 01:50 часов. Всего между Цветково и Новоселица курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855О отправляется в 08:37 утра, а самый поздний - №801Ш в 18:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Цветково Новоселица открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.