Find your railway ticket for direction
Tsvitkove - Shalaska

Tsvitkove 2208359 Shalaska 2208375

Train schedule Tsvitkove → Shalaska

Return trains Shalaska → Tsvitkove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Khrystynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tsvitkove

18:58

Shalaska

21:07

02:09

Dist. 100 km
Show route
Hide route
855О

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Uman
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tsvitkove

08:37

Shalaska

11:22

02:45

Dist. 100 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tsvitkove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shalaska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tsvitkove → Shalaska

If you need to buy railway ticket Tsvitkove Shalaska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tsvitkove and Shalaska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 100 km, and the fastest train №801Ш arrives in 02:09 hours. The slowest train is №855О and it arrives in 02:45 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tsvitkove and Shalaska. So far the most earliest train is №855О and it departures at 08:37. And the latest one is №801Ш, it departures at 18:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tsvitkove and Shalaska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Цветково - Шалашская

Цветково 2208359 Шалашская 2208375

Расписание поездов Цветково → Шалашская

Смотреть обратно Шалашская → Цветково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Христиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Цветково

18:58

Шалашская

21:07

02:09

Раст. 100 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Умань
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Цветково

08:37

Шалашская

11:22

02:45

Раст. 100 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Цветково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шалашская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Цветково → Шалашская

Чтобы купить жд билет Цветково Шалашская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Цветково Шалашская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 100 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Ш преодолевает его за 02:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855О - проходит за 02:45 часов. Всего между Цветково и Шалашская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855О отправляется в 08:37 утра, а самый поздний - №801Ш в 18:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Цветково Шалашская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.