Find your railway ticket for direction
Tsvitkove - Smila

Tsvitkove 2208359 Smila 2208342

Train schedule Tsvitkove → Smila

Return trains Smila → Tsvitkove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tsvitkove

10:23

Smila

11:12

00:49

Dist. 39 km
Show route
Hide route
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tsvitkove

18:10

Smila

19:06

00:56

Dist. 39 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tsvitkove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Smila

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tsvitkove → Smila

If you need to buy railway ticket Tsvitkove Smila online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tsvitkove and Smila we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 39 km, and the fastest train №801Д arrives in 00:49 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 00:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tsvitkove and Smila. So far the most earliest train is №801Д and it departures at 10:23. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 18:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tsvitkove and Smila starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Цветково - Смела

Цветково 2208359 Смела 2208342

Расписание поездов Цветково → Смела

Смотреть обратно Смела → Цветково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Цветково

10:23

Смела

11:12

00:49

Раст. 39 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Цветково

18:10

Смела

19:06

00:56

Раст. 39 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Цветково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Смела

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Цветково → Смела

Чтобы купить жд билет Цветково Смела онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Цветково Смела, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 39 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Д преодолевает его за 00:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 00:56 часов. Всего между Цветково и Смела курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №801Д отправляется в 10:23 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 18:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Цветково Смела открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.