Find your railway ticket for direction
Perehonivka - Shakhta

Perehonivka 2208357 Shakhta 2208080

Train schedule Perehonivka → Shakhta

Return trains Shakhta → Perehonivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855О

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Uman
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Perehonivka

08:06

Shakhta

09:53

01:47

Dist. 66 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Perehonivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shakhta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Perehonivka → Shakhta

If you need to buy railway ticket Perehonivka Shakhta online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Perehonivka and Shakhta we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 66 km, and the fastest train №855О arrives in 01:47 hours. The slowest train is №855О and it arrives in 01:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Perehonivka and Shakhta. So far the most earliest train is №855О and it departures at 08:06. And the latest one is №855О, it departures at 08:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Perehonivka and Shakhta starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Перегоновка - Шахта

Перегоновка 2208357 Шахта 2208080

Расписание поездов Перегоновка → Шахта

Смотреть обратно Шахта → Перегоновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Умань
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Перегоновка

08:06

Шахта

09:53

01:47

Раст. 66 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Перегоновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шахта

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Перегоновка → Шахта

Чтобы купить жд билет Перегоновка Шахта онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Перегоновка Шахта, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 66 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855О преодолевает его за 01:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855О - проходит за 01:47 часов. Всего между Перегоновка и Шахта курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855О отправляется в 08:06 утра, а самый поздний - №855О в 08:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Перегоновка Шахта открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.