Find your railway ticket for direction
Fundukliyivka - Partyzany

Fundukliyivka 2208353 Partyzany 2210755

Train schedule Fundukliyivka → Partyzany

Return trains Partyzany → Fundukliyivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Fundukliyivka

23:56

Partyzany

10:03

10:07

Dist. 593 km
Show route
Hide route
086Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Novooleksiyivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Fundukliyivka

00:14

Partyzany

10:48

10:34

Dist. 593 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Fundukliyivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Partyzany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Fundukliyivka → Partyzany

If you need to buy railway ticket Fundukliyivka Partyzany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fundukliyivka and Partyzany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 593 km, and the fastest train №088Ш arrives in 10:07 hours. The slowest train is №086Ш and it arrives in 10:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Fundukliyivka and Partyzany. So far the most earliest train is №086Ш and it departures at 00:14. And the latest one is №088Ш, it departures at 23:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fundukliyivka and Partyzany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фундуклеевка - Партизаны

Фундуклеевка 2208353 Партизаны 2210755

Расписание поездов Фундуклеевка → Партизаны

Смотреть обратно Партизаны → Фундуклеевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фундуклеевка

23:56

Партизаны

10:03

10:07

Раст. 593 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
086Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Новоалексеевка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Фундуклеевка

00:14

Партизаны

10:48

10:34

Раст. 593 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фундуклеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Партизаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фундуклеевка → Партизаны

Чтобы купить жд билет Фундуклеевка Партизаны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фундуклеевка Партизаны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 593 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088Ш преодолевает его за 10:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086Ш - проходит за 10:34 часов. Всего между Фундуклеевка и Партизаны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086Ш отправляется в 00:14 утра, а самый поздний - №088Ш в 23:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фундуклеевка Партизаны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.