Find your railway ticket for direction
Fundukliyivka - Zolotonosha 1

Fundukliyivka 2208353 Zolotonosha 1 2208338

Train schedule Fundukliyivka → Zolotonosha 1

Return trains Zolotonosha 1 → Fundukliyivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
062Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Mykolayv Pas
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Fundukliyivka

16:55

Zolotonosha 1

19:12

02:17

Dist. 98 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Fundukliyivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zolotonosha 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Fundukliyivka → Zolotonosha 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Fundukliyivka Zolotonosha 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fundukliyivka and Zolotonosha 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 98 km, and the fastest train №062Ш arrives in 02:17 hours. The slowest train is №062Ш and it arrives in 02:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Fundukliyivka and Zolotonosha 1. So far the most earliest train is №062Ш and it departures at 16:55. And the latest one is №062Ш, it departures at 16:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fundukliyivka and Zolotonosha 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фундуклеевка - Золотоноша 1

Фундуклеевка 2208353 Золотоноша 1 2208338

Расписание поездов Фундуклеевка → Золотоноша 1

Смотреть обратно Золотоноша 1 → Фундуклеевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
062Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Николаев Пасс
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фундуклеевка

16:55

Золотоноша 1

19:12

02:17

Раст. 98 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фундуклеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Золотоноша 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фундуклеевка → Золотоноша 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Фундуклеевка Золотоноша 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фундуклеевка Золотоноша 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 98 км, и самый быстрый поезд №062Ш преодолевает его за 02:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №062Ш - проходит за 02:17 часов. Всего между Фундуклеевка и Золотоноша 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №062Ш отправляется в 16:55 утра, а самый поздний - №062Ш в 16:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фундуклеевка Золотоноша 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.