Find your railway ticket for direction
Chornoliska - Krasne

Chornoliska 2208351 Krasne 2218025

Train schedule Chornoliska → Krasne

Return trains Krasne → Chornoliska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Chornoliska

22:28

Krasne

11:34

13:06

Dist. 798 km
Show route
Hide route
109Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kherson
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chornoliska

18:15

Krasne

07:32

13:17

Dist. 798 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chornoliska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chornoliska → Krasne

If you need to buy railway ticket Chornoliska Krasne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chornoliska and Krasne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 798 km, and the fastest train №120П arrives in 13:06 hours. The slowest train is №109Ш and it arrives in 13:17 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chornoliska and Krasne. So far the most earliest train is №109Ш and it departures at 18:15. And the latest one is №120П, it departures at 22:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chornoliska and Krasne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чернолесская - Красне

Чернолесская 2208351 Красне 2218025

Расписание поездов Чернолесская → Красне

Смотреть обратно Красне → Чернолесская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Чернолесская

22:28

Красне

11:34

13:06

Раст. 798 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
109Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Херсон
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чернолесская

18:15

Красне

07:32

13:17

Раст. 798 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чернолесская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красне

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чернолесская → Красне

Чтобы купить жд билет Чернолесская Красне онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чернолесская Красне, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 798 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120П преодолевает его за 13:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №109Ш - проходит за 13:17 часов. Всего между Чернолесская и Красне курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109Ш отправляется в 18:15 утра, а самый поздний - №120П в 22:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чернолесская Красне открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.