Find your railway ticket for direction
Chornoliska - Snihurivka

Chornoliska 2208351 Snihurivka 2208526

Train schedule Chornoliska → Snihurivka

Return trains Snihurivka → Chornoliska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
102К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Chornoliska

01:33

Snihurivka

08:07

06:34

Dist. 300 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chornoliska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Snihurivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chornoliska → Snihurivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Chornoliska Snihurivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chornoliska and Snihurivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 300 km, and the fastest train №102К arrives in 06:34 hours. The slowest train is №102К and it arrives in 06:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chornoliska and Snihurivka. So far the most earliest train is №102К and it departures at 01:33. And the latest one is №102К, it departures at 01:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chornoliska and Snihurivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чернолесская - Снигиревка

Чернолесская 2208351 Снигиревка 2208526

Расписание поездов Чернолесская → Снигиревка

Смотреть обратно Снигиревка → Чернолесская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
102К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Чернолесская

01:33

Снигиревка

08:07

06:34

Раст. 300 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чернолесская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Снигиревка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чернолесская → Снигиревка

Чтобы купить жд билет Чернолесская Снигиревка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чернолесская Снигиревка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 300 км, и самый быстрый поезд №102К преодолевает его за 06:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №102К - проходит за 06:34 часов. Всего между Чернолесская и Снигиревка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №102К отправляется в 01:33 утра, а самый поздний - №102К в 01:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чернолесская Снигиревка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.