Find your railway ticket for direction
Chornoliska - Bila Krynytsya

Chornoliska 2208351 Bila Krynytsya 2208521

Train schedule Chornoliska → Bila Krynytsya

Return trains Bila Krynytsya → Chornoliska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
102К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Chornoliska

01:33

Bila Krynytsya

07:01

05:28

Dist. 250 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chornoliska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bila Krynytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chornoliska → Bila Krynytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Chornoliska Bila Krynytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chornoliska and Bila Krynytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 250 km, and the fastest train №102К arrives in 05:28 hours. The slowest train is №102К and it arrives in 05:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chornoliska and Bila Krynytsya. So far the most earliest train is №102К and it departures at 01:33. And the latest one is №102К, it departures at 01:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chornoliska and Bila Krynytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чернолесская - Белая Криница

Чернолесская 2208351 Белая Криница 2208521

Расписание поездов Чернолесская → Белая Криница

Смотреть обратно Белая Криница → Чернолесская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
102К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Чернолесская

01:33

Белая Криница

07:01

05:28

Раст. 250 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чернолесская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Белая Криница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чернолесская → Белая Криница

Чтобы купить жд билет Чернолесская Белая Криница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чернолесская Белая Криница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 250 км, и самый быстрый поезд №102К преодолевает его за 05:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №102К - проходит за 05:28 часов. Всего между Чернолесская и Белая Криница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №102К отправляется в 01:33 утра, а самый поздний - №102К в 01:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чернолесская Белая Криница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.