PROIZD™ – train Chornoliska - Znamyanka Pasazhyrska: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Chornoliska – Znamyanka Pasazhyrska

Ticket sales for Women's Day March 8 are open

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:55
12h 24min
09:19
092Ш
Regular
Mykolayv Pas Kramatorsk
22:22
7h 31min
05:53
120Л
Regular
Kodyma Oleksandriya

If you need to buy railway ticket Chornoliska Znamyanka Pasazhyrska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chornoliska and Znamyanka Pasazhyrska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 656 km, and the fastest train №120Л arrives in 7:31 hours. The slowest train is №092Ш and it arrives in 12:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chornoliska and Znamyanka Pasazhyrska. So far the most earliest train is №092Ш and it departures at 20:55:00. And the latest one is №120Л, it departures at 22:22:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chornoliska and Znamyanka Pasazhyrska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Чернолесская → Знаменка Пассажирская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чернолесская – Знаменка Пассажирская

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:55
12ч 24мин
09:19
092Ш
Обычный
Николаев Пасс Краматорск
22:22
7ч 31мин
05:53
120Л
Обычный
Кодыма Александрия

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Чернолесская Знаменка Пассажирская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чернолесская и Знаменка Пассажирская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 656 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120Л преодолевает его за 7:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №092Ш проходит за 12:24 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Чернолесская и Знаменка Пассажирская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №092Ш отправляется в 20:55:00. Самый поздний - №120Л в 22:22:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чернолесская Знаменка Пассажирская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.