Find your railway ticket for direction
Im.t.shevchenka - Marhanets

Im.t.shevchenka 2208350 Marhanets 2210725

Train schedule Im.t.shevchenka → Marhanets

Return trains Marhanets → Im.t.shevchenka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Im.t.shevchenka

03:45

Marhanets

13:27

09:42

Dist. 392 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Im.t.shevchenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Marhanets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Im.t.shevchenka → Marhanets

If you need to buy railway ticket Im.t.shevchenka Marhanets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Im.t.shevchenka and Marhanets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 392 km, and the fastest train №120Л arrives in 09:42 hours. The slowest train is №120Л and it arrives in 09:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Im.t.shevchenka and Marhanets. So far the most earliest train is №120Л and it departures at 03:45. And the latest one is №120Л, it departures at 03:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Im.t.shevchenka and Marhanets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Им. Т.шевченко - Марганец

Им. Т.шевченко 2208350 Марганец 2210725

Расписание поездов Им. Т.шевченко → Марганец

Смотреть обратно Марганец → Им. Т.шевченко

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Запорожье 1
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Им. Т.шевченко

03:45

Марганец

13:27

09:42

Раст. 392 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Им. Т.шевченко

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Марганец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Им. Т.шевченко → Марганец

Чтобы купить жд билет Им. Т.шевченко Марганец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Им. Т.шевченко Марганец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 392 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120Л преодолевает его за 09:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120Л - проходит за 09:42 часов. Всего между Им. Т.шевченко и Марганец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120Л отправляется в 03:45 утра, а самый поздний - №120Л в 03:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Им. Т.шевченко Марганец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.