Find your railway ticket for direction
Im.t.shevchenka - Kinetspil

Im.t.shevchenka 2208350 Kinetspil 2209391

Train schedule Im.t.shevchenka → Kinetspil

Return trains Kinetspil → Im.t.shevchenka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
137Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Im.t.shevchenka

18:15

Kinetspil

00:40

06:25

Dist. 306 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Im.t.shevchenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kinetspil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Im.t.shevchenka → Kinetspil

If you need to buy railway ticket Im.t.shevchenka Kinetspil online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Im.t.shevchenka and Kinetspil we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 306 km, and the fastest train №137Ш arrives in 06:25 hours. The slowest train is №137Ш and it arrives in 06:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Im.t.shevchenka and Kinetspil. So far the most earliest train is №137Ш and it departures at 18:15. And the latest one is №137Ш, it departures at 18:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Im.t.shevchenka and Kinetspil starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Им. Т.шевченко - Конецполь

Им. Т.шевченко 2208350 Конецполь 2209391

Расписание поездов Им. Т.шевченко → Конецполь

Смотреть обратно Конецполь → Им. Т.шевченко

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
137Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Им. Т.шевченко

18:15

Конецполь

00:40

06:25

Раст. 306 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Им. Т.шевченко

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Конецполь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Им. Т.шевченко → Конецполь

Чтобы купить жд билет Им. Т.шевченко Конецполь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Им. Т.шевченко Конецполь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 306 км, и самый быстрый поезд №137Ш преодолевает его за 06:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №137Ш - проходит за 06:25 часов. Всего между Им. Т.шевченко и Конецполь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №137Ш отправляется в 18:15 утра, а самый поздний - №137Ш в 18:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Им. Т.шевченко Конецполь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.