PROIZD™ – train Im.t.shevchenka - Kyzylovy Sad: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Im.t.shevchenka – Kyzylovy Sad

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:06
26h 35min
06:08
Cherkasy Odesa-Holovna

If you need to buy railway ticket Im.t.shevchenka Kyzylovy Sad online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Im.t.shevchenka and Kyzylovy Sad we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 128 km, and the fastest train №137Ш arrives in 2:35 hours. The slowest train is №137Ш and it arrives in 2:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Im.t.shevchenka and Kyzylovy Sad. So far the most earliest train is №137Ш and it departures at 18:15. And the latest one is №137Ш, it departures at 18:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Im.t.shevchenka and Kyzylovy Sad starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Им. Т.шевченко - Кизиловий Сад

Им. Т.шевченко 2208350 Кизиловий Сад 2208037

Расписание поездов Им. Т.шевченко → Кизиловий Сад

Смотреть обратно Кизиловий Сад → Им. Т.шевченко

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
137Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Им. Т.шевченко

18:15

Кизиловий Сад

20:50

02:35

Раст. 128 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Им. Т.шевченко

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кизиловий Сад

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Им. Т.шевченко → Кизиловий Сад

Чтобы купить жд билет Им. Т.шевченко Кизиловий Сад онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Им. Т.шевченко Кизиловий Сад, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 128 км, и самый быстрый поезд №137Ш преодолевает его за 02:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №137Ш - проходит за 02:35 часов. Всего между Им. Т.шевченко и Кизиловий Сад курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №137Ш отправляется в 18:15 утра, а самый поздний - №137Ш в 18:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Им. Т.шевченко Кизиловий Сад открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.