Find your railway ticket for direction
Im.t.shevchenka - Kobelyaky

Im.t.shevchenka 2208350 Kobelyaky 2204609

Train schedule Im.t.shevchenka → Kobelyaky

Return trains Kobelyaky → Im.t.shevchenka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
794Ш

Passenger
Electric comfortable train

Popularity:

Im.t.shevchenka
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Im.t.shevchenka

00:55

Kobelyaky

05:17

04:22

Dist. 242 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Im.t.shevchenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kobelyaky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Im.t.shevchenka → Kobelyaky

If you need to buy railway ticket Im.t.shevchenka Kobelyaky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Im.t.shevchenka and Kobelyaky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 242 km, and the fastest train №794Ш arrives in 04:22 hours. The slowest train is №794Ш and it arrives in 04:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Im.t.shevchenka and Kobelyaky. So far the most earliest train is №794Ш and it departures at 00:55. And the latest one is №794Ш, it departures at 00:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Im.t.shevchenka and Kobelyaky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Им. Т.шевченко - Кобеляки

Им. Т.шевченко 2208350 Кобеляки 2204609

Расписание поездов Им. Т.шевченко → Кобеляки

Смотреть обратно Кобеляки → Им. Т.шевченко

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
794Ш

Пассажирский
Электропоезд повышенной комфортности

Популярность:

Им. Т.шевченко
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Им. Т.шевченко

00:55

Кобеляки

05:17

04:22

Раст. 242 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Им. Т.шевченко

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кобеляки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Им. Т.шевченко → Кобеляки

Чтобы купить жд билет Им. Т.шевченко Кобеляки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Им. Т.шевченко Кобеляки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 242 км, и самый быстрый поезд №794Ш преодолевает его за 04:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №794Ш - проходит за 04:22 часов. Всего между Им. Т.шевченко и Кобеляки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №794Ш отправляется в 00:55 утра, а самый поздний - №794Ш в 00:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Им. Т.шевченко Кобеляки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.