Find your railway ticket for direction
Kapitanivka - Adabash

Kapitanivka 2208345 Adabash 2208349

Train schedule Kapitanivka → Adabash

Return trains Adabash → Kapitanivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kapitanivka

22:15

Adabash

23:39

01:24

Dist. 71 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kapitanivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Adabash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kapitanivka → Adabash

If you need to buy railway ticket Kapitanivka Adabash online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kapitanivka and Adabash we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 71 km, and the fastest train №148К arrives in 01:24 hours. The slowest train is №148К and it arrives in 01:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kapitanivka and Adabash. So far the most earliest train is №148К and it departures at 22:15. And the latest one is №148К, it departures at 22:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kapitanivka and Adabash starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Капитановка - Адабаш

Капитановка 2208345 Адабаш 2208349

Расписание поездов Капитановка → Адабаш

Смотреть обратно Адабаш → Капитановка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Капитановка

22:15

Адабаш

23:39

01:24

Раст. 71 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Капитановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Адабаш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Капитановка → Адабаш

Чтобы купить жд билет Капитановка Адабаш онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Капитановка Адабаш, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 71 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148К преодолевает его за 01:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148К - проходит за 01:24 часов. Всего между Капитановка и Адабаш курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148К отправляется в 22:15 утра, а самый поздний - №148К в 22:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Капитановка Адабаш открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.