Find your railway ticket for direction
Smila - Shpola

Smila 2208342 Shpola 2208367

Train schedule Smila → Shpola

Return trains Shpola → Smila

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Khrystynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Smila

18:07

Shpola

19:26

01:19

Dist. 60 km
Show route
Hide route
855О

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Uman
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Smila

07:29

Shpola

09:07

01:38

Dist. 60 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Smila

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shpola

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Smila → Shpola

If you need to buy railway ticket Smila Shpola online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smila and Shpola we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 60 km, and the fastest train №801Ш arrives in 01:19 hours. The slowest train is №855О and it arrives in 01:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Smila and Shpola. So far the most earliest train is №855О and it departures at 07:29. And the latest one is №801Ш, it departures at 18:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smila and Shpola starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Смела - Шпола

Смела 2208342 Шпола 2208367

Расписание поездов Смела → Шпола

Смотреть обратно Шпола → Смела

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Христиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Смела

18:07

Шпола

19:26

01:19

Раст. 60 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Умань
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Смела

07:29

Шпола

09:07

01:38

Раст. 60 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Смела

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шпола

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Смела → Шпола

Чтобы купить жд билет Смела Шпола онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Смела Шпола, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 60 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Ш преодолевает его за 01:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855О - проходит за 01:38 часов. Всего между Смела и Шпола курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855О отправляется в 07:29 утра, а самый поздний - №801Ш в 18:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Смела Шпола открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.