Find your railway ticket for direction
Smila - Tsvitkove

Smila 2208342 Tsvitkove 2208359

Train schedule Smila → Tsvitkove

Return trains Tsvitkove → Smila

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Khrystynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Smila

18:07

Tsvitkove

18:57

00:50

Dist. 39 km
Show route
Hide route
855О

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Uman
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Smila

07:29

Tsvitkove

08:29

01:00

Dist. 39 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Smila

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tsvitkove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Smila → Tsvitkove

If you need to buy railway ticket Smila Tsvitkove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smila and Tsvitkove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 39 km, and the fastest train №801Ш arrives in 00:50 hours. The slowest train is №855О and it arrives in 01:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Smila and Tsvitkove. So far the most earliest train is №855О and it departures at 07:29. And the latest one is №801Ш, it departures at 18:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smila and Tsvitkove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Смела - Цветково

Смела 2208342 Цветково 2208359

Расписание поездов Смела → Цветково

Смотреть обратно Цветково → Смела

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Христиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Смела

18:07

Цветково

18:57

00:50

Раст. 39 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Умань
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Смела

07:29

Цветково

08:29

01:00

Раст. 39 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Смела

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Цветково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Смела → Цветково

Чтобы купить жд билет Смела Цветково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Смела Цветково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 39 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Ш преодолевает его за 00:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855О - проходит за 01:00 часов. Всего между Смела и Цветково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855О отправляется в 07:29 утра, а самый поздний - №801Ш в 18:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Смела Цветково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.