Find your railway ticket for direction
Smila - Im.t.shevchenka

Smila 2208342 Im.t.shevchenka 2208350

Train schedule Smila → Im.t.shevchenka

Return trains Im.t.shevchenka → Smila

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Khrystynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Smila

18:07

Im.t.shevchenka

18:15

00:08

Dist. 6 km
Show route
Hide route
855О

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Uman
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Smila

07:29

Im.t.shevchenka

07:37

00:08

Dist. 6 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Smila

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Im.t.shevchenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Smila → Im.t.shevchenka

If you need to buy railway ticket Smila Im.t.shevchenka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smila and Im.t.shevchenka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 6 km, and the fastest train №801Ш arrives in 00:08 hours. The slowest train is №801Ш and it arrives in 00:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Smila and Im.t.shevchenka. So far the most earliest train is №855О and it departures at 07:29. And the latest one is №801Ш, it departures at 18:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smila and Im.t.shevchenka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Смела - Им. Т.шевченко

Смела 2208342 Им. Т.шевченко 2208350

Расписание поездов Смела → Им. Т.шевченко

Смотреть обратно Им. Т.шевченко → Смела

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Христиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Смела

18:07

Им. Т.шевченко

18:15

00:08

Раст. 6 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Умань
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Смела

07:29

Им. Т.шевченко

07:37

00:08

Раст. 6 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Смела

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Им. Т.шевченко

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Смела → Им. Т.шевченко

Чтобы купить жд билет Смела Им. Т.шевченко онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Смела Им. Т.шевченко, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 6 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Ш преодолевает его за 00:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №801Ш - проходит за 00:08 часов. Всего между Смела и Им. Т.шевченко курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855О отправляется в 07:29 утра, а самый поздний - №801Ш в 18:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Смела Им. Т.шевченко открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.