Find your railway ticket for direction
Smila - Bilozir`ya

Smila 2208342 Bilozir`ya 2208341

Train schedule Smila → Bilozir`ya

Return trains Bilozir`ya → Smila

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Smila

19:07

Bilozir`ya

19:19

00:12

Dist. 9 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Smila

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bilozir`ya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Smila → Bilozir`ya

If you need to buy railway ticket Smila Bilozir`ya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smila and Bilozir`ya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 9 km, and the fastest train №855Ш arrives in 00:12 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 00:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Smila and Bilozir`ya. So far the most earliest train is №855Ш and it departures at 19:07. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 19:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smila and Bilozir`ya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Смела - Белозерье

Смела 2208342 Белозерье 2208341

Расписание поездов Смела → Белозерье

Смотреть обратно Белозерье → Смела

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Смела

19:07

Белозерье

19:19

00:12

Раст. 9 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Смела

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Белозерье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Смела → Белозерье

Чтобы купить жд билет Смела Белозерье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Смела Белозерье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 9 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Ш преодолевает его за 00:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 00:12 часов. Всего между Смела и Белозерье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Ш отправляется в 19:07 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 19:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Смела Белозерье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.